## MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNING BODY 2024-2025

NO	TITLE	FIRST NAME	SURNAME	DATE APPOINTED	DATE TERM EXPIRES	TERM OF OFFICE	POSITION HELD
UP TO 7 C	GOVERNOR	RS APPOINTED BY TR	RUSTEES (appointed fo	or 4 years)			
1	Mr	Fazle	Kinkhabwala	24 Sept 2000	23 Sept 2028	7	Vice Chair - Governing Body Chair - Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Committee
2	Mrs	Sharon	Roberts	12 Nov 2018	11 Nov 2026	1	Vice Chair – Finance Committee
3	Miss	Celia	Fraser	09 Dec 2020	08 Dec 2028	2	Widening Access and Pupil Premium Governor
4	Mr	Samuel	Harrow	15 Mar 2021	14 Mar 2025	1	
5	Ms	Joanna	Ellins	31 Jan 2024	30 Jan 2028	1	Safeguarding Governor
6	VACANCY						
7	VACANCY						
UP TO 3 F	PARENT GO	VERNORS APPOINT	ED BY TRUSTEES (app	ointed for 4 years)			
1	Mr Daniel		Ray	25 Jan 23	24 Jan 27	1	
2	VACANCY						
3	VACANCY						
1 ELECTE	D PARENT	<b>GOVERNOR</b> (appoin	nted for 4 years)				
		VACANCY					
UP TO 3 E	LECTED ST	AFF GOVERNORS (a	ppointed for 4 years)				
1	Ms	Emma	Lamb	13 Sept 2023	12 Sept 2027	1	
2	Mrs	Fran	Ryan	5 Oct 2012	30 Jul 2025	3	
3	Ms	Amber	Ashraf	5 Mar 2022	4 Mar 2026	1	
UP TO 4 C	CO-OPTED	GOVERNORS APPOI	NTED BY THE LOCAL G	OVERNING BODY (	appointed for 4 ye	ears)	
1	Mr	Wade	Taylor	5 July 2022	4 July 2026	1	Chair – Health & Safety Committee
2	Mrs	Julie	Swann	21 Jan 2019	20 Jan 2027	2	Chair of Governors and Chair of Finance Committee
3	Ms	Asma	Munir	9 July 2024	8 July 2028	1	
4		VACANCY					