Pastoral Team

Headteacher: Mrs L Johnson
Deputy Headteacher Care, Support and Guidance: Ms A Dent
Key Stage 3 Coordinator: Miss M Meredith
Assistant Key Stage 3 Coordinator: Ms L Chadwick
Key Stage 4 Coordinator: Mrs J Parker-Hall
Pastoral and Academic Support Officer KS4: Miss G Chandegra
Director of Sixth Form: Ms A Whittington
Assistant KS5 Coordinator: Mr C Revitt
Pastoral and Academic Support Officer: Mrs K Scott-Thompson

Form Tutors

Pastoral Care and Support in School



Links to agencies to follow

Wellbeing Award for School Processes

Information to follow


Year 8 Parents Emotional Resilience Meeting
Thursday 7th June at 6.00pm

Need More information Call Us: 0121 444 2150

Please enter keywords and press Enter.