SIXTH FORM OPEN EVENING : Thursday 15th November 6pm – 8pm Close X
Academic Year 2018-2019
Autumn 1 School to start w/c Monday 3rd September – Friday 26th October
Training Day Monday 3rd September
Students term starts Tuesday 4th September
Half Term Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November
Autumn 2 Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December
Christmas Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January
Spring 1 Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February
Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Spring 2 Monday 25th February – Friday 12th April
Easter Holiday Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April
Summer 1 Monday 29th April – Friday 24th May
Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Summer 2 Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July

Training Days 2018-2019
Monday 3rd September 2018
Thursday 25th October 2018
Friday 26th October 2018
Friday 24th May 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019

Academic Year 2019-2020
Autumn 1 School to start w/c Monday 2nd September – Friday 25th October
Half Term Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November
Autumn 2 Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December
Christmas Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January
Spring 1 Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February
Half Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Spring 2 Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April
Easter Holiday Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April
Summer 1 Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May
Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
Summer 2 Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July

Need More information Call Us: 0121 444 2150

Please enter keywords and press Enter.