CHRISTMAS CONCERT – MONDAY 16th December at 7.00pm in the CHG HALL Tickets available from the Music Department -ALL WELCOME! Close X

Governors Appointed by Trustees

Ms K Halliday (Chair)
Dr H Pelter
Mr F Kinkhabwala
Mrs S Roberts

Parent Local Governors Appointed by Trustees

Mr M Clark
Ms J Swann

Elected Parent Governor

Ms C Hall

Co-Optative Local Governor

Mrs A Sutton

Elected Staff Governor

Mr P Cox
Ms F Ryan
Ms S Harnett

Ex officio

Mrs L Johnson

Governors Handbook

Need More information Call Us: 0121 444 2150

Please enter keywords and press Enter.